The LINK Newsletter - November 2021

The LINK Newsletter - November 2021
Posted on 11/24/2021
November LINK 2021Check out this month's edition of The LINK newsletter where our SCRED Leadership team sends a letter of gratitude to our educators and our SEL team shares season 2 of “A Slice of SEL” podcast series.

Also, meet our SCRED Assistive Technology Committee members and get some great ideas on Christmas toys that build on foundational skills.

LINK Newsletter - November 2021

Your SCRED Assistive Technology Committee:
We are committed to helping you consider appropriate assistive technology for your students. If you want to problem-solve ideas or need AT resources, reach out to a member of the AT Committee:


Connie Sim: Low Incidence Services Coordinator - csim@scred.k12.mn.us


Jennifer Lake: Secondary Literacy Services Coordinator - jlake@scred.k12.mn.us

Robert Benner: Early Childhood Services Coordinator - rbenner@scred.k12.mn.us

Angela Christenson: Social Behavior Services Coordinator - achristenson@scred.k12.mn.us

Sheila Chinn: Occupational Therapist - smchinn@scred.k12.mn.us

Jessica Szymanski: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired - jszymanski@scred.k12.mn.us

Adrianne Blazevic: Special Services Supervisor (Rush City & Pine City Schools) - ablazevic@scred.k12.mn.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.